Investor Relations

Management Team

Our experienced and knowledgeable team’s broad network makes it possible for us to operate successfully. We put our strengths to work for our clients by working in targeted markets and focusing on projects that are well suited to our expertise.

David R. Taylor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.B.A., F.I.C.B.

Director, President & Chief Executive Officer

John Asma M.B.A.

Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Clarke M.Eng., P.Eng., M.B.A.

Chief Operating Officer

Mike Dixon

Michael Dixon B. Comm., M.B.A.

Senior Vice President, Point of Sale Financing

Brent Hodge

Brent Hodge HBA, JD, CIPP/C

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer

Nick Kristo B.Comm., M.B.A.

Chief Credit Officer

Tel Matrundola M.A., Ph.D.

Executive Vice President

Jonathan F.P. Taylor B.B.A., C.H.R.L.

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tammie Ashton B.A., LL.B.

Chief Risk Officer

Garry Clement CAMS, CFE, CFCS, FIS, CCI

Chief Anti-Money Laundering Officer

Wooi Koay B.Sc., B. Comm

Chief Information Officer

Chintan Shah ACA, M.Comm.


Jim Gardiner B.B.A.

Credit Risk Officer, Real Estate

Saad Inam B.Comm., M.B.A.

Vice President, Credit

Joanne Johnston B.Comm., CPA, CA, CIA

Chief Internal Auditor

Nancy McCutcheon HBA, MA, CPA, CGA

Vice President, TIB Business Development

Andy Min CPA, CA

Vice President, Finance & Corporate Accounting

Deborah Savage B.A., M.B.A.

Vice President, Investment Risk Control

David Thoms B.A., M.B.A.

Vice President, Structured Finance

Barbara Todres B.Comm. Hons.

Vice President, Deposit Services