Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Honourable Thomas A. Hockin P.C., Hon. B.A., M.P.A., Ph.D., ICD.D

Director, Chair of the Board

Retired, former Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund
Former President, Investment Funds Institute

Gabrielle Bochynek B.A., CHRL


Principal, Human Resources and Labour Relations, The Osborne Group

Robbert-Jan Brabander B.Sc., M.Sc. (Economics)


Former CFO, General Motors of Canada

David A. Bratton B.A. (Hons.), M.B.A., CHRP, FCMC


Retired, former President, Bratton Consulting Inc.

R.W. (Dick) Carter FCA, C. Dir.


Retired, former CEO, Crown Investments Corporation of Saskatchewan and former partner, KPMG LLP

Colin E. Litton FCA, ICD.D


Retired, former senior partner, KPMG LLP

Susan T. McGovern B.Sc.


Vice-President, External Relations and Advancement, Ontario Tech University
Former Director of Regional Affairs, Office of the Federal Minister of Finance
Former Vice President, Infrastructure Ontario Loan Program & Ontario Ministry of Finance

Paul G. Oliver FCA, ICD.D.


Retired, former senior partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Avery Pennarun Hons. B.A. Sc.


Technology Consultant
Former Senior Software Engineer, Google Fiber Inc., New York

David R. Taylor B.Sc. (Hons.), M.B.A., F.I.C.B.


President & Chief Executive Officer